Black Moon – L. A. Weatherly


Set in a daring and distorted echo of 1940s America, Black Moon brings this epic series of corruption, romance and intrigue to an explosive finale.



Availability: Out of stock Categories: , , ,


The Broken Trilogy (Book 3).

Welcome to New Manhattan, home of Dictator Kay Pierce, and her enemies in the Resistance… Leading them is Amity. Working undercover for them is the man who betrayed her. Because even when her world is broken, Amity will risk her life to fix it.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Moon – L. A. Weatherly”